Handmade Christmas decorations…almost

I wanted to show you the Christmas decorations I’ve made this year.

A sweet  yarn Christmas tree.

My little felt decorations.

And last but not least here’s my woolly wreath.  Isn’t it spectacular?

I just can’t find time to fit everything in. I simply try to do too much. But I can’t heeeeelp it (she says plaintively).  I get so excited about each new project. Me and my inability to find balance are old friends. Not good friends, but old friend nonetheless.

Anyway, achieving everything on your to-do list is sooooooo 2008.

We did manage to do the Gingerbread house, though.  More on that in the next post.

PS: Sorry about the smooshed bug’s guts ?, candle wax ?, booger? little mark behind the tree in the first one.  Our house is old and full of unidentifiable stains character.

Leave a Reply

