Sun visors in new fabrics

Every time I make one of these visors I want to keep it for myself.  I just love ’em.  They look so cute on kids but I’ve sold a few to grown-ups lately and they look fab on them too. One size fits all.  Hurrah!

These ones, in sweet new fabrics, are now available in my madeit and etsy shops.

Bright pink and white polkadot sun visor

Tiny blue floral sun visor

Yellow and grey spot sun visor

Black and white polkadot visor

Pink Spotty Visor

Red and blue floral sun visor

The little model is my first baby.  Not so much a baby anymore. Yesterday she was telling me about the little jokes she and her kinder friends share and said to me “Mum, it was sooo funny.  We laughed our eyes out.”  At which I promptly laughed my own eyes out.

Leave a Reply

