The best Christmas crackers in the entire history of the world.

Look, I know I’m prone to hyperbole, but really, are these not the very best Christmas crackers you’ve EVER seen?

I would pretty much wet my pants if I cracked a cracker and that stuff fell out. Infact, I would pretty much wet my pants if anything other than the usual bit of plastic crap, paper hat and really corny joke fell out. But especially so if it were this awesome.

Get yours from Present and Correct on Etsy.

(Photo: Present and Correct)

One thought on “The best Christmas crackers in the entire history of the world.

  1. I don’t think I have ever commented on your blog before, but I have been reading for quite a while….and can I just say, you make me laugh. Every time. Thank you for that. Oh and I agree….great chrissy cracker.

Leave a Reply

