Fabric tape removable wall decals: a sneak peek at my next tutorial

Right. So we have washi tape. Then we have magnets that have washi tape stuck to them and look like a bit of washi tape but are actually magnets.

And soon I will give you fabric “tape” that looks a bit like fabric washi tape but really looks more just like fabric tape and isn’t t actually tape in the traditionally sticky sense but is made of fabric. And is removable. And it won’t damage your wall or your photo or your print or paper of whatever.

I know, SHUT THE F…ront door, right?

Stay tuned and over this weekend all will be explained: ie my new method for pinning stuff to walls using these wondrous removable fabric tape decal thingies.

Repeating myself much?

Before I scamper, the winner of my giveaway was Shea: commentor no.9. I used the good ‘ole random number generator to pick my winner (because the kids were in the bath). Congratulations Shea and thanks to everyone who entered. I would like to send you all a visor and if I had lots and lots of time I would.

Paper napkin wallflower tutorial here.

2 thoughts on “Fabric tape removable wall decals: a sneak peek at my next tutorial

Leave a comment