Shanna Murray wall decals – a subtle and gorgeous alternative to standard wall decals.

5 years in this house and I am slowly putting together a list of things I want to decorate our bare living room walls with; pictures, photos, various ephemera and although I was shying away from the whole done-to-death wall decal thing, I have fallen head over heels in love with Shanna Murray’s illustrated decals.

They’re so subtle and beautiful.

And see how she’s used tape to attach the photos, I think it looks fab but I also like the thought of one of my removable fabric wall tape decals to hold up a photo here.

My walls are white but the decals are available in charcoal, speckled gold and speckled silver as well.

I think these are such a gorgeous way to “frame” a photo on a wall.

Now if I could just decide which one I want…

2 thoughts on “Shanna Murray wall decals – a subtle and gorgeous alternative to standard wall decals.

  1. Spooky. I just received my little package of goodies from Shanna Murray in the mail yesterday…Great (stylish) minds…

    They are just beautiful and you must order at least 3 now.

    Ps. I popped a few pics up on my blog for you…She sent me a small complimentary ‘you are loved’ decal – which was perfect for above the little one’s bassinet ­čÖé

Leave a Reply

