twirling betty in the press and on the Made It blog

twirling betty had a lovely little  feature in Australian Home Beautiful magazine this month. I LOVE Home Beautiful magazine but it stresses me out to read it because I covet almost everything in there. And I’m not generally a covetous kind of gal, but Gaga gag me if there aren’t lovely covetable things on every page.

Yes, esCHEW.  Bless you.

I was also very flattered  to be asked to answer some questions in Made It’s ongoing blog series about Made It sellers who blog.

If you’d like to the know the whys and hows of blogging (my bloggin, at least) and browse some links to some of my favourite blogs then please do giddy up on over to the Made It blog.

3 thoughts on “twirling betty in the press and on the Made It blog

Leave a Reply

