Thank you

From the bottom of my heart, thank you to all my readers. Special thanks to those who left gorgeous supportive comments on my “Interior Wrestling” post. I was so touched. And thank you too to those of you who subscribed over the following 24 hours. There was no stampede of people unsubscribing as I’d feared. I think my stats indicated one casualty and that is, I think, a rather better-than-expected outcome all round.

I feel so privileged to have you all here and reading what I write. And your comments are my bread and butter  – so don’t be shy, now. So now back to making, finding and photographing stuff and I do hope there will be lots in all of that that you will like.

Sending each and every one of my readers a big, grateful hug and smooch. No tongue. It’s the middle of the afternoon.

Leave a Reply

