Handmade Easter

My mum bought the girls these gorgeous little bags to collect the eggs they found on their Easter Hunt. The lable inside says they’re made by ‘Paisley Green’ but a Google search to find out more was fruitless.

These dear little cards (delivered by the Easter Bunny ) were bought from the very talented Chantal Vincent.

I wanted to include this link to Chantal’s Etsy shop even though it’s closed at the moment. I love all her stuff but her hand carved stamps are just awesome.

Finally, these little fellas.

They were handmade to order for my girls and are just the sweetest little bunnies this side of Watership Down. You can get your own fluffy bunny from the lovely Sam and Charlie on Made It.

I hope the big fluffy fella (The Easter bunny, not Chewbacca) delivered mountains of choccies to all of you.

PS: Favourite Easter joke for this year (ie the one told ad nauseum by the kids that who instruct us to pretend that each time we hear it is the very first time) : Why shouldn’t you tell an Easter egg a joke? You might crack it up.    HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHA.

3 thoughts on “Handmade Easter

    • And happy belated Easter to you too! I’ll ask my mum – I know she got them somewhere here in Melbourne and she’s even told me but I promptly forgot, certain in the knowledge I would be able to find them online! xx

      twirlingbetty.com.au

Leave a Reply

