Hat Shop ebook giveaway

If you missed my previous post on this topic you might not have heard the news that one of my patterns is included in a book that is due to be published any day now.

This book:

When I get my hard copies I’ll be giving one away to one of my subscribers but in the meantime I am giving away a copy of the ebook right here, right now (Fatboy Slimanyone?).

Which means that whoever wins will get a v. early peek at the book – even before me.

All you have to do is leave a comment below and your name will go into the running. I’ll announce the winner next Monday.

Hope everyone has a lovely weekend.

10 thoughts on “Hat Shop ebook giveaway

  1. I am on a number of projects at the moment, I think it would be nice to make a few hats or headbands for myself and my little sisters Macy and Lani.

  2. You have me hooked on headwear!!! This book would be great, but I’m also going to order myself one of your visors!!!

  3. Wonderful! I purchased a beautiful bunting for my girls’ birthday cake few minths ago through etsy. Great aussie seller! All the best?

  4. si joli, et oui je suis française. J’aime les couvre-chefs, si originaux. Bonne continuation.

    So cute, well I’m french. I like hats, so original hats. So go on. xx
    khris76

Leave a Reply

