I’m making cranky bunnies

Cranky, flat bunnies

I didn’t mean to make ’em cranky. And they’re even rougher than my usual cowboy efforts. And that combination is making me laugh.

The whole sweet, fluffy Easter bunny thing out the window. Grumpy buns at ours.

They need stuffing (don’t we all?) and some accoutrements. I’ll show you the finished project shortly.

Meanwhile, the girls begged me to let them give out bags of bunny poo gifts at school and kinder again this year.

bags of bunny poo

This was one of my most popular ideas last year. People like crap!

4 thoughts on “I’m making cranky bunnies

  1. LOL i love both idea’s of your. Yes indeade i think it’s the little inner child in us that love still those nonces of shit and… that sort of stupid jokes.
    Aweseome. It made me smile too.LOL
    Have a nice happy easter time;-D

Leave a Reply

